Midland Federation of Model Engineers

Cups Competition

The Midlands Federation has available a number of cups which may be awarded to models of merit within various categories. These are awarded annually subject to there being enough entries within each category. Normally, these will be awarded at one of the Midlands Federation Rally events or other event as decided by the forum.

The categories and awards are :

Best finished locomotive  -  Campbell Cup

Traction Engine  -  Jack Brown Trophy

Workshop Equipment  -  Stuart Applewhite Trophy

Best Junior Entry  -  MAC Bowl

All Categories  -  Addenbrooke Trophy


[Page last updated 25th July 2013]